Jack Jones Sings

Track listings:

1. A Day In The Life Of A Fool (From Black Orpheus)
2. Autumn Leaves
3. Somewhere There’s Someone
4. Watch What Happens (From Umbrellas Of Cherbourg)
5. People Will Say We’re In Love
6. Love After Midnight
7. Somewhere
8. The Shining Sea (From The Russians Are Coming)
9. The Face I Love
10. Street Of Dreams
11. The Snows Of Yesteryear
12. I Don’t Care Much (From Cabaret)


with Ralph Carmichael & his Orchestra