Our Song

Track listings:

1. Our Song
2. Michelle
3. After Today
4. Don’t Give Your Love Away
5. More And More
6. When I Look In Your Eyes
7. Now I Know
8. Oh How Much I Love You
9. As Time Goes By
10. The True Picture
11. ‘Cause I Got So Much Lovin’ In Me
12. Along The Way


Arrangements by Ralph Carmichael(1,4,6,7,8,9), Bob Florence(2,3,5,11), Don Costa(10) & Marty Paich(12)