Track listings:

1. Make It With You
2. Baby I’m A-Want You
3. Coming Apart (Griffin & Royer)
4. If
5. Daughter
6. Games Of Magic (Griffin & Royer)
7. Everything I Own
8. Diary
9. It Doesn’t Matter To Me
10. Come Again


All songs by David Gates except for 3 & 6
Produced by Joe Reinsman
Arranged and Conducted by Harry Betts, Larry Muhoberc & Joe Kloess
Piano: Joe Kloess
Drums: Chuck Hughes
Congas: Chino Valdes
Guitar: Bob Thomas
Bass: Steve Swallow
Recorded in RCA’s Music Center of the World, Hollywood, Ca