The Best of Jack Jones

Track listings:

1. After The Lovin’ (Bernstein & Adams)
2. The Old Fashioned Way (Garvarentz, Aznavour, Kasha & Herschharn)
3. Baby I’m A Want You (Gates)
4. That’s What Friends Are For (Williams)
5. Here’s To Love (David & Fox)
6. That’s The Way I ‘ve Always Heard It Should Be (Simon & Brackman)
7. You’re A Lady (Skellern)
8. Once In A While (Green & Edwards)
9. Hone Thoughts From Abroad (Ward)
10. It Doesn’t Matter To Me (Gates)
11. We Had It All (Garvarentz, Aznavour & Craig)
12. Send In The Clowns (Sondheim)