Track listings:

1. I Had A Dream (John Sebastian)
2. Gypsies Jugglers & Clowns (Norman Sachs & Mel Mandel)
3. Medley:
Summertime (George & Ira Gershwin & DuBose Heyward)
Embraceable You (George & Ira Gershwin)
I Got Plenty Of Nothing (George & Ira Gershwi & DuBose Heyward)
Bess You Is My Woman (George & Ira Gershwin & DuBose Heyward)
4. Just One Of Those Things (Cole Porter & Thaddeus Jones)
5. A Child Is Born (George & Ira Gershwin & DuBose Heyward)
6. Hopeless Romantics (William McCord)
7. This Is All I Ask (Gordon Jenkins)
8. Falling In Love With Love (Lorentz Hart & Richard Rogers)
9. Medley:
Wives & Lovers (Bart Bacharach & Hal David)
Lady (Berthold Kaempfert, Larry Kusick, Herbert Rehbein & Charles Singleton)
Call Me Irresponsible (Sammy Cahn & Jimmy Van Heusen)
If (David Gates)
10. The Music Of The Night (Lloyd-Webber, Hart & Stilgoe)
11. Medley:
Imagine (John Lennon)
From A Distance (Julie Gold)

* Right Here Waiting (Richard Marx) – UK version (labels: D-Sharp/Emporio/Coolnote) only
* Soliloquy [From Carousel] (Rogers & Hammerstein) – UK version (labels: D-Sharp/Emporio/Coolnote) only


Arranged & Conducted by Matt Catingub
All Sax Solos by Matt Catingub
“Embraceable You” adopted from an arrangement by Brad Decter
“Gypsies Jugglers & Clowns” adopted from an arrangement by Bob Florence
“Hopeless Romantic” arranged by Kevin Axt
Produced by Edward J. Fisk & Jack Jones
Mix-downs produced by Ted Fisk, Jack Jones & Jeff Graham
Liner notes by Larry Gelbert

Keyboards – Matt Catingub
Bass – Kevin Axt
Drums – Jimmy Blakemore
Solo Saxophone-Matt Catingub
Background Vocals – Matt Catingub & Kevin Axt
Saxophone – Ian Frazer
Trumpet – David Lane

Merchandising links:

>> CD available from Jack Jones Music