Track listings:

1. Every Breath You Take (Sting)
2. She’s Leaving Home (John Lennon & Paul McCartney)
3. All Or Nothing At All (Jack Lawrence & Arthur Altoman)
4. Dangerous Mood (Kevin R. Moore & Candy Parton)
5. Have You Ever Loved A Woman (B. Adams, R. J. Lange & M. A. Kamen)
6. All The Days (Nan Schwartz Mishikin)
7. Mack The Knife (K. Weil, M. Blitzstein & E. B. Brechi)
8. Stranger In Paradise (R. C. White, A. Porfievich & G. Forrest)
9. Color Of The Wind (Charlie Landsborough)
10. Love Boat Theme (Charles Fox & Paul H. Williams)


Produced by Jack Jones and Jim Long
Piano: Matt Catingub, Pat Coil, Joe Kloess & Tennyson Stephens
Bass: Kevin Axt, John Hammond & Luther Hughes
Drums: Jimmy Blakemore, Harvey Mason & Craig Nelson
Guitars: David Baldwin, Pat Bergeson & Brent Rowan
Big Band Arrangements by Matt Catingub
“Color Of The Wind” arranged by Pat Coil
“Dangerous Mood” arranged by Joe Kloess & Jack Jones