JJ Sings legrand

Track listings:

1. The Years Of My Youth (Legrand, Drejac & Shaper)
2. Pieces Of Dreams (Legrand & Bergmans)
3. The Windmills Of Your Mind (Legrand & Bergmans)
4. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life? (Legrand & Bergmans)
5. One Day (Legrand & Bergmans)
6. One At A Time (Legrand & Bergmans)
7. Blue, Green, Gray And Gone (Legrand & Bergmans)
8. I Will Say Goodbye (Legrand & Bergmans)
9. Nobody Knows (Legrand & Bergmans)
10. Sweet Gingerbread Man (Legrand & Bergmans)


Produced by Jack Jones and Michel Legrand
Arranged and Conducted by Michel Legrand
Recorded in Paris, France

Merchandising links:

>> CD available from Jack Jones Music