A Song for You

Track listings:

1. If (Gates)
2. If You Could Read My Mind (Lightfoot)
3. It’s Too Late (King, & Stern)
4. Doesn’t Anybody Know (Williams & Colombier)
5. Love Looks So Good On You (Stone & Williams)
6. A Song For You (Russell)
7. What Have They Done To The Moon (Sedaka & Greenfield)
8. Let Me Be The One (Williams & Nichols)
9. Pure Imagination (Bricusse & Newley)
10. This Is Your Life (Webb)
11. There’s Still Time (Arnold, Morrow & Martin)


Arranged and Conducted by Harry Betts(1,2) & Perry Botkin,Jr.(3-9,11)
Rhythm Arrangements by Ray Cork,Jr.(10)
Strings & Horn Arrangements by Jimmy Haskell
Recorded in RCA’s Music Center of the World, Hollywood, CA