Track listings:

1. You’re A Lady (Peter Skellern)
2. Little Girls (Paul Williams)
3. We Will (Gilbert O’Sullivan)
4. Maybe (Nilsson)
5. But I Know That One (Jack Jones, Joe Kloess & Bob Thomas)
6. We’ve Only Just Begun (Roger Nichols & Paul Williams)
7. I Won’t Last A Day Without You (Paul Williams & Roger Nichols)
8. My Lonely Room (Peter Skellern)
9. Simple Man (Graham Nash)
10. That’s Enough For Me (Paul Williams)
11. That’s The Way I’ve Always Heard It Should Be (Carly Simon & Jacob Brackman)


Rhythm Arrangements by Jack Jones & Joe Kloess
Arranged and Conducted by Harry Betts (except 8) & Joe Kloess(8)
Produced by Jack Jones
Associated Producer: Joe Kloess
Recorded at Advision Studios, London