Don't Stop Now

Track listings:

1. This Is It – with Maureen McGovern (K. Loggins & M. McDonald)
2. Love Comes For You (C. Bayer Sager & B. Roberts)
3. Deja Vu (A. Anderson & I. Hayes)
4. I Could Have Told You So (Molinare & Andron)
5. Here To Love You (M. McDonald)
6. Don’t Wish Too Hard (P. Allen & C. Bayer Sager)
7. Don’t Stop Now- with Maureen McGovern (J. Barron, M. McGovern & J. Harris)
8. That’s Good Enough For Now (J. Barron & J. Harris)
9. Love Is A Game (M. McGovern & J. Barron)
10. I’ve Been Here All The Time (J. Jones & D. Micheli)


Produced by Jack Jones
Rhythm arrangements by Jack Jones & Dan Micheli
Back Ground Vocals Arranged by Jack Jones
String arrangements & string sessions conducted by Harry Betts
Rhythm sessions conducted by Dan Micheli
Keyboards: Dan Micheli
Drums: Jim Blakemore
Bass: Bill Torma
Guitar: Bob Thomas
Conga: King Errisson
Executive producer: Martin Braude
Keyboards: Bob Florence & Dan Micheli
Bass: Tom Warrington
Drums & Percussion: Mike Stephans & Luis Conte
Sax: Pete Christlieb
Conductor: Dan Micheli
Background Vocals: Donna Fein, Merry Greene, Beth Anderson & Jack Jones
Concert Masters: Sidney Sharp & Murray AdlerProduced by Ken Barnes
Arranged and conducted by Gene Page
Special guest appearance by Maureen McGovern
Background vocals arranged and performed by Jack Jones
Engineer: Dick Boger
Album recorded and mixed at A & M studios, LA, CA January/February 1980
Orchestral conductor: John Fresco
Music co-ordinator: Dan Micheli