Live at the Sands

Track listings:

1. Introduction
2. I Had A Dream (John B. Sebastian)
3. Get Together (Chet Powers)
4. Lollipops And Roses/Wives And Lovers (Velona)-(Bacharach & David)
5. Oh, How Much I Love You (Modugno, P. Vance & L. Pockriss)
6. Spinning Wheel (David Clayton Thomas)
7. God Bless The Child (Billy Holliday & Arthur Herzog Jr.)
8. Brother, Where Are You? (Oscar Brown Jr. & Norman Curtis)
9. Intermission
10. The More I See You (H. Warren & M. Gordon)
11. You Made Me Love You (J. McCarty & J.C. Monaco)
12. Something (George Harrison)
13. Games People Play (Joe South)
14. Everything Is Beautiful (Ray Stevens)
15. I Had A Dream (John B. Sebastian)


Drums: Chuck Hughes
Bass: Hal Robbins
Guitar: Bob Thomas
Percussion: Chino Valdez
Piano: Joe Kloess
Orchestra under the direction of Joe Kloess
Produced by Ernie Altschuler
Recorded June 7-11, 1970

Merchandising links:

>> CD available from Jack Jones Music