I've Got A Lot Of Livin' To Do

Track listings:

1. I’ve Got A Lot Of Livin’ To Do (Adams & Strouse)
2. It’s A Lonesome Old Town (Tobias & Kisco)
3. You Make Me Feel So Young (Gordon & Myrow)
4. Swing’in’ Thru’ The Park (Keith, Bergman & Spence)
5. Bye Bye Baby (Robin & Styne)
6. Donkey Serenade (Forrest, Wright, Frimi & Stothart)
7. I Love Paris (Cole Porter)
8. When I Take My Sugar To Tea (Fain, Kahal & Norman)
9. Big Time (Lionel Bart)
10. Me And My Big Ideas (Gladstone & Spence)
11. When A Man Cries (Ollie Jones)
12. I Like The Likes Of You (Harburg & Duke)


Orchestras Arranged & Conducted by Billy May, Marty Paich & Pete King