Call Me Irresponsible

Track listings:

1. Call Me Irresponsible
2. There Will Never Be Another You
3. This Was My Love
4. They Didn’t Bellieve Me
5. Moonlight Becomes You
6. Lollipops And Roses
7. Love Letters
8. My Romance
9. Julie
10. You Stepped Out Of A Dream


Arranged and Conducted by Pete King