Track listings:

1. What The World Needs Now Is Love
2. Afterthoughts
3. I’m Indestructible
4. I Never Go There Anymore
5. The One I Love Belongs To Somebody Else
6. The Eyes Of Love (Theme from “Banning”)
7. True Love
8. Yesterday
9. The Gypsies, The Jugglers & The Clowns
10. Seein’ The Right Love Go Wrong
11. I Only Have Eyes For You
12. By Myself (Diez & Schwartz)


Produced by Michael Kapp (1,5,7,8,10,11)