Without Her

Track listings:

1. Without Her (Nilsson)
2. The Look Of Love [From “Casino Royale”] (Bacharach & David)
3. Don’t Talk To Me (Gillespie)
4. You And The Night And The Music (Schwartz & Dietz)
5. I Can’t Get Started (Gershwin & Duke)
6. Homeward Bound (Simon)
7. Live For Life [From “Live For Life”] (Lai & Gimbel)
8. Hushed Whispers (Allen & Florence)
9. Isn’t It Romantic? (Hart & Rodgers)
10. Mean To Me (Ahlert & Turk)
11. For All We Know (Lewis & Coots)


Arranged and Conducted by Marty Paich
Produced by Ernie Altschuler
Recorded in RCA Victor’s Music Center of the World, Hollywood, CA