The Very Best of

Track listings:

1. Make It With You
2. Everything I Own
3. If
4. The Windmills Of Your Mind
5. What Are You Doing The Rest Of Your Life
6. Sweet Gingerbread Man
7. Love Story (You And Me)
8. Send In The Clowns
9. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again
10. I Won’t Last A Day Without You
11. What I Did For Love
12. After The Lovin’
13. Without Her
14. Homeward Bound
15. For All We Know
16. She
17. Yesterday When I Was Young
18. Where Is Love
19. I Think It’s Going To Rain Today
20. That’s The Way I’ve Always Heard It Shoud Be