Nobody Does It Better

Track listings:

1. The Love Boat (Williams & Fox)
2. Evergreen (Williams & Streisand)
3. Silver Lady (Macaulay & Stephens)
4. Nobody Does It Better (Bayer Sager & Hamlish)
5. Quiet Please, There’s A Lady On Stage (Allen & Bayer Sager)
6. Wives And Lovers (Bacharach & David)
7. I Could Have Been A Sailor (Allen)
8. Just The Way You Are (Joel)
9. My Eyes Adored You (Crewe & Nolan)
10. Ready To Take A Chance Again (Gimbel & Fox)


Produced by Ken Barnes
Executive Producer: Chris Harding
Music Director: Pete Moore
Musical Arrangements: Pete Moore, Walter Murphy(1,6) & Dan Micheli(3,4), Rhythm Arrangement by Harry Betts(5)
Orchestration by Pete Moore(5)
Orchestral Contractors: Frank Capp & Jack Greenstone
Recorded in Hollywood and London Spring/Summer 1979