A Time for Us

Track listings:

1. I’ll Never Fall In Love Again (From “Promises, Promises”) (Bacharach & David)
2. Sweet Child (J. Jones)
3. Easy to Be Hard (From “Hair”) (Rado, Ragni & MacDermot)
4. Josephine For Better Or For Worse (Cousins)
5. Spinning Wheel (Thomas)
6. A Time For Us (Love Theme from “Romeo and Juliet”) (Kusik, Snyder & Rota)
7. Isn’t It Lonely Together (Stevens)
8. I Keep Leavin’ Houses Behind (Jones & Marx)
9. The Last Seven Days (Hille & Moring)
10. And I’ll Go (Curtis)
11. Home (Marx & Maxwell)


Produced by Jack Pleis
Arranged and Conducted by Al Capps(1,7), Ralph Carmichael(2-4, 6,9), Steve Atkin(5,11) & Shorty Rogers(8)
Brass and Strings Arranged by Jimmie Haskell(10)
Recorded in RCA’s Music Center of the World, Hollywood, Ca