I Never Had It So Good

Track listings:

1. Fools In Love
2. It Didn’t Come Easy
3. That’s What Friends Are For
4. Would You Say I’m In Love With You?
5. I’ve Been Alone Too Long
6. I Can’t Take It Anymore
7. Do Me Wrong
8. Harbour
9. Don’t Be Scared
10. God Only Knows
11. Once In A While
12. I Never Had It So Good
13. Try It Again
14. Disney Girls

Album info:

Compilation of tracks from two great CDs. “Harbour” and “The Full Life”, now digitally remasterd.

Merchandising links:

>> CD available from Jack Jones Music