Live in Liverpool 2013

Track listings:

1. Without A Song
2. I’ve Got You Under My Skin
3. She/Love Boat
4. Intro to Song
5. Dio Como Ti Amo
6. Sullivan Story
7. Send in the Crowns
8. George Story
9. Man of La Mancha/..
10. Music of the Night
11. Imagine/From a Distance
12. Intro Band
13. If
14. Intro Song
15. We’ll Be Together Again

Album info:

Recorded at the Philharmonic Hall, Liverpool, England


Produced by Jack Jones
Lou Forestieri on Piano
Chris Colangelo on Bass
Kendall Kay on Drums
Paul Kelvington on Keyboard
John Chamberlain on Keyboard
George Double on Percussion

Merchandising links:

>> CD available from Jack Jones Music