Love Ballad

Track listings:

1 Love Ballad (Pat Tuzzolino & Carl Saunders)
2 I Can’t Get Started With You (Vernon Duke & Ira Gershwin)
3 I Can’t Wait To Miss You (Jack Jones & Tom Garvin)
4 Sit Down And Write Myself A Letter (Fred E. Ahlert & Joseph Young)
5 Speaking Softly (Pat Tuzzolino & Carl Saunders)
6 Not While I’m Around (Steven Sondheim)
7 Don’t You Quit Now (Johnny Mercer & Jimmy Rowles)
8 People (Jule Stein & Robert Merril)
9 The Lorelei (Barclay Allen, Jerry Goldstone, Rosetta Bent)
10 All Or Nothing At All (Arthur Altman, Jack Lawrence)
11 Lollypops And Roses (Tony Velona)
12 Wives And Lovers (Burt Bacharach & Hal David)
13 Call Me Irresponsible (Sammy Cahn & Jimmy Van Heusen)
14 If (David Gates)
15 The Impossible Dream (Joe Darion, Mitch Leigh)
16 Love Ballad Epilogue (Pat Tuzzolino & Carl Saunders)

Album info:

A Personalized journey through 15 songs from the American songbook, including re-recorded original hits of JACK JONES. This enhanced by JACK’s blog, in the insert.


Produced by Jack Jones
Under the musical direction of Mike Renzi
Arranged by Mike Renzi
Chris Colangelo on Bass
Kendall Kay on Drums

Rhythm tracks recorded at Umbrella Media Inc.

Recording Engineer: Nady Waterman
Second Engineer: Luke Fackler

Mixdowns, Vocals, Sweetening and Mastering at the Orchard Engineer: Jack Jones

Keyboards: Patrick Tuzzolino
Frankie Randall
Gary Nesteruk

Sam Most featured on Sax (Love Ballad)

Merchandising links:

This is for digital only and the physical cd is available on Jack Jones Music Store