Track listings:

1. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
2. Some Children See Him
3. Little Altar Boy
4. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
5. Christmas Is
6. Christmas Day
7. Oh Happy Day
8. Silver Bells
9. Jingle Bells
10. Oh Holy Night

Album info:

A classic Christmas album from Jack’s RCA years.

Marchandising links:

>> CD available from Jack Jones Music