LA Break Down

Track listings:

1. L. A. Break Down (And Take Me In) (Marks)
2. Linda (Newman)
3. ‘Round Midnight (Hanighen, Williams & Monk)
4. Since I Fell For You (Johnson)
5. You’ve Changed (Carey & Fischer)
6. Good-Bye (Jenkins)
7. Love Story (Newman)
8. Lost In The Stars (Anderson & Weill)
9. I Think It’s Goin’ To Rain Today (Newman)
10. My Man’s Gone Now (Heyward & Gershwin)
11. But I Loved You (Jenkins)
12. By Myself (Diez & Schwartz)


Arranged and Conducted by Pat Williams
Produced by Ernie Altschuler
Piano Accompaniment by Doug Talbert
Recorded in RCA Victor’s Music Center of the World, Hollywood, CA