The Jack Jones Christmas Album

Track listings:

1. Sleigh Ride (Parish & Anderson)
2. White Christmas (Irving Berlin)
3. The Village Of St. Bernadette (Eula Parker)
4. My Favorite Things (Marty Manning, Oscar Hammerstein II & Richard Rodgers)
5. I’ll Be Home For Christmas (Gannon, Kent & Ram)
6. Angels We Have Heard On High/Silent Night – Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
7. Do You Hear What I Hear (Regney & Shayne)
8. Lullaby For Christmas Eve (Webster & King)
9. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) (Torme & Wells)
10. Misteltoe And Holly (Oh, By Gosh, By Golly) (Sinatra, Sanford & Sanicola)
11. The Christmas Waltz (Cahn & Styne)
12. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen- It Came Upon A Midnight Clear- The First Noel


Orchestra Arranged & Conducted by Marty Manning
Produced by Michael Kapp