The Impossible Dream

Track listings:

1. The Impossible Dream [From “Man Of La Mancha”] (Darion & Leigh)
2. The Shadow Of Your Smile [From “The Sandpiper”] (Webster & Mandel)
3. I Will Wait For You [From “Umbrellas Of Cherbourg”] (Gimble & Legrand)
4. Then Was Then And Now Is Now (Lee & Coleman)
5. All Or Nothing At All (Lawrence & Altman)
6. Feeling Good [From “The Roar Of The Greasepaint”] (Bricusse & Newley)
7. Alfie [From “Alfie”] (David & Bacharach)
8. Strangers In The Night (Singleton, Snyder & Kaempfert)
9. What Now My Love (Sigman & Becaud)
10. This Is All I Ask (Gordon Jenkins)
11. My Best Girl [From “Mame”] (Jerry Herman)
12. You Bette Go Now (Reichner & Graham)


Arranged & conducted by Marty Paich & Pete King