The Bliss Of Mrs. Blossom

Track listings:

1. The Way That I Live
2. I’d Rather Lead A Band
3. Mrs. Blossom Goes “Bust”
4. Main Title Theme – Shirley MacLaine
5. Let’s Live For Love – The Spectrum
6. The Way That I Live – Jack Jones
7. Rock Blossom
8. Mrs. Blossom’s Blues
9. *Think I’m Beginning To Fall In Love – The New Vaudeville Band
10. Mexican Merengue


Music from the Film Score Composed & Conducted by Riz Ortolani
* By arrangement with Fontana Records
A& R Cordinator: Joe Reinsman